Date: Friday, May 3, 2019

San Diego Convention Center
111 W Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA 92101

Register for the Annual Meeting

Book Hotel

View ASCRS Subspecialty Day Site

(subject to change)

Friday, May 3
Session I: Refractive Corneal Surgery Moderators: Edward E. Manche, MD; Elizabeth Yeu, MD
Panel: Deepinder K. Dhaliwal MD; Scott M. MacRae, MD; William F. Willey MD
Session II: Premium Refractive Lens Surgery Moderators: Douglas D. Koch MD; Vance Thompson MD
Panel: Daniel H. Chang, MD; Cathleen M. McCabe, MD; Michael Patterson, DO
Lunch Break
Session III: Tips, Pearls and Take-Home Messages Moderators: Terry Kim MD; George O. Waring, IV, MD, FACS
Panel: Jason P. Brinton, MD; Lance J. Kugler, MD; Robert J. Weinstock MD
Session IV: Choosing and Using the Right IOL Moderators: Rosa Braga-Mele, MD, FRCSC; Robert J. Cionni, MD
Panel: Preeya K. Gupta, MD; Richard S. Hoffman, MD; Blake WIlliamson, MD, MPH